apps.linz.govt.nz - /ftp/gdb/incremental/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, 25 May 2019 5:42 a.m. 358668 gdb_inc_201905242332.zip
Sunday, 26 May 2019 5:47 a.m. 30483 gdb_inc_201905251827.zip
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 5:49 a.m. 410239 gdb_inc_201905272332.zip
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 5:45 a.m. 472251 gdb_inc_201905282332.zip
Thursday, 30 May 2019 5:47 a.m. 314906 gdb_inc_201905292333.zip
Friday, 31 May 2019 5:49 a.m. 241241 gdb_inc_201905302332.zip
Saturday, 1 June 2019 5:52 a.m. 205887 gdb_inc_201905312332.zip
Sunday, 2 June 2019 5:48 a.m. 24428 gdb_inc_201906011821.zip
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 5:48 a.m. 22431 gdb_inc_201906032334.zip
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 5:48 a.m. 385659 gdb_inc_201906042332.zip
Thursday, 6 June 2019 5:47 a.m. 216505 gdb_inc_201906052332.zip
Friday, 7 June 2019 5:50 a.m. 245523 gdb_inc_201906062332.zip
Saturday, 8 June 2019 5:50 a.m. 328414 gdb_inc_201906072334.zip
Sunday, 9 June 2019 5:46 a.m. 25180 gdb_inc_201906081827.zip
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 5:48 a.m. 261242 gdb_inc_201906102332.zip
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 5:49 a.m. 302155 gdb_inc_201906112332.zip
Thursday, 13 June 2019 5:47 a.m. 298676 gdb_inc_201906122332.zip
Friday, 14 June 2019 5:47 a.m. 257726 gdb_inc_201906132332.zip
Saturday, 15 June 2019 5:52 a.m. 333871 gdb_inc_201906142332.zip
Sunday, 16 June 2019 5:47 a.m. 23346 gdb_inc_201906151827.zip
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 5:49 a.m. 467700 gdb_inc_201906172334.zip
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 5:47 a.m. 501178 gdb_inc_201906182332.zip
Thursday, 20 June 2019 5:49 a.m. 424867 gdb_inc_201906192332.zip
Friday, 21 June 2019 5:48 a.m. 285209 gdb_inc_201906202332.zip
Saturday, 22 June 2019 5:49 a.m. 494774 gdb_inc_201906212332.zip
Sunday, 23 June 2019 5:49 a.m. 25769 gdb_inc_201906221827.zip
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 5:48 a.m. 454061 gdb_inc_201906242332.zip
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 5:48 a.m. 410360 gdb_inc_201906252332.zip
Thursday, 27 June 2019 5:47 a.m. 344609 gdb_inc_201906262332.zip
Friday, 28 June 2019 5:50 a.m. 345844 gdb_inc_201906272332.zip
Saturday, 29 June 2019 5:46 a.m. 295852 gdb_inc_201906282332.zip
Sunday, 30 June 2019 5:49 a.m. 23432 gdb_inc_201906291827.zip
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 5:46 a.m. 324717 gdb_inc_201907012332.zip
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 5:54 a.m. 261671 gdb_inc_201907022338.zip
Thursday, 4 July 2019 5:50 a.m. 368316 gdb_inc_201907032337.zip
Friday, 5 July 2019 5:49 a.m. 314718 gdb_inc_201907042338.zip
Saturday, 6 July 2019 5:50 a.m. 244289 gdb_inc_201907052337.zip
Sunday, 7 July 2019 5:48 a.m. 23142 gdb_inc_201907061827.zip
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 226580 gdb_inc_201907082332.zip
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 5:46 a.m. 359826 gdb_inc_201907092334.zip
Thursday, 11 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 324967 gdb_inc_201907102333.zip
Friday, 12 July 2019 5:49 a.m. 324615 gdb_inc_201907112333.zip
Saturday, 13 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 352654 gdb_inc_201907121936.zip
Sunday, 14 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 24067 gdb_inc_201907131827.zip
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 5:46 a.m. 517325 gdb_inc_201907152336.zip
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 5:46 a.m. 339039 gdb_inc_201907162331.zip
Thursday, 18 July 2019 5:46 a.m. 283794 gdb_inc_201907172332.zip
Friday, 19 July 2019 5:46 a.m. 397368 gdb_inc_201907182334.zip
Saturday, 20 July 2019 5:49 a.m. 278436 gdb_inc_201907192332.zip
Sunday, 21 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 26959 gdb_inc_201907201827.zip
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 375186 gdb_inc_201907222331.zip
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 363085 gdb_inc_201907232331.zip
Thursday, 25 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 370458 gdb_inc_201907242333.zip
Friday, 26 July 2019 5:45 a.m. 319454 gdb_inc_201907252331.zip
Saturday, 27 July 2019 5:49 a.m. 277519 gdb_inc_201907262332.zip
Sunday, 28 July 2019 5:47 a.m. 23832 gdb_inc_201907271827.zip
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 5:50 a.m. 325829 gdb_inc_201907292331.zip
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 5:49 a.m. 408927 gdb_inc_201907302331.zip
Thursday, 1 August 2019 5:49 a.m. 358536 gdb_inc_201907312331.zip
Friday, 2 August 2019 5:46 a.m. 227018 gdb_inc_201908012332.zip
Saturday, 3 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 359100 gdb_inc_201908022332.zip
Sunday, 4 August 2019 5:48 a.m. 23842 gdb_inc_201908031827.zip
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 5:48 a.m. 372664 gdb_inc_201908052331.zip
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 5:49 a.m. 443749 gdb_inc_201908062331.zip
Thursday, 8 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 332373 gdb_inc_201908072333.zip
Friday, 9 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 326262 gdb_inc_201908082334.zip
Saturday, 10 August 2019 5:49 a.m. 310823 gdb_inc_201908092331.zip
Sunday, 11 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 22665 gdb_inc_201908101827.zip
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 205430 gdb_inc_201908122332.zip
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 400495 gdb_inc_201908132331.zip
Thursday, 15 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 288665 gdb_inc_201908142331.zip
Friday, 16 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 288427 gdb_inc_201908152334.zip
Saturday, 17 August 2019 5:49 a.m. 324380 gdb_inc_201908162334.zip
Sunday, 18 August 2019 5:46 a.m. 22966 gdb_inc_201908171827.zip
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 5:48 a.m. 372385 gdb_inc_201908192332.zip
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 5:48 a.m. 426915 gdb_inc_201908202338.zip
Thursday, 22 August 2019 5:47 a.m. 344392 gdb_inc_201908212337.zip